29
دسامبر

is aosom legit reddit

We bought a kids table and chairs 8 months ago made by this company (through another vendor). On arrival I noticed it was very small and flimsy. Voice your opinion today and hear what 109 customers have already said. Refresh your browser. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping!My friend ordered a puppy playpen. Warning - do NOT buy anything from this company. Check if Aosom.ro is legit or scam. Wasted time and energy and anger. So I boxed it up and returned it. The u/Aosom_Canada community on Reddit. Aosom Ride On Car Off Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric Battery . I contacted Aosom about the warranty on the product because I know is not going to last do to the damages but their response was, "10 off in the next purchase". The brand new item the battery would not charge. It’s now Oct and still not in stock. Very nice product, just not really what I wanted. If you have good posture then this is not the chair for you. Reply. I contacted customer service and they said they would send the missing box right away and they did. My Account. There is NO customer service, I have been trying to contact them for over a week. Check out what 110 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I made 2 orders at the end of November. Excellent delivery time and great quality too. They want me to find a box to send an office chair in, who has that? Poor quality products and bad customer service. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Poor quality products and bad customer service. I have been pleased with this company until now. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. GB. Last updated: 8 months ago. This company is impossible to deal with no help in resolving your problems. Good quality and cheap. We ordered some Outsunny garden furniture from them via Ebay. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. Amazing! the pieces were well labeled and the directions were easy enough. I was missing some important parts. Extremely annoyed. I had to contact them to request they ship again. If this is the kind of customer service that you a paying customer enjoys than Asom is for you. like I'm going to purchase again with them. MJ Del Greco. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping! On All Products. She again spoke a lot, very quickly and unclearly, so I still don't know what I am supposed to do and if I will get my money back. I purchased an outdoor sectional, it was delivered in APRIL, upon delivery I realized that two pieces were missing. I then sent an email, someone contacted me to say that the product was out of stock and once it is stocked they will send me the missing piece (they were due to have it stocked in a couple of weeks) long and short we are now in SEPTEMBER and I have a piece of furniture that I cannot use, they will not refund me, and I wasted $400. Reply. Voice your opinion today and hear what 110 customers have already said. I got one email in July that it was back in stock. DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE UNLESS YOU HAVE A BOX. WOT is a browser add-on used by millions of users to rate websites and … I have not received and refund and it’s not looking hopeful as their mailbox is ALWAYS full and I cannot leave a message. Free Shipping. You've already flagged this Mary Hoey 7 reviews. I reordered and my pet carrier was delivered no more than 3 days later. This company fooled us by offering to deliver our order in 2-5 days. Online Retailer in Wilsonville, OR. I will be shopping from Aosom from now on! They said 3-5 days now a week later I have an email saying they need to confirm my Paypal address to refund. I again tried by phone today and was disconnected after 16 minutes. GB. Reddit has thousands of vibrant communities with people that share your interests. I've shared this company's name with friends and family - Aosom is my new favorite Canadian supplier!! This is beyond frustrating and is not the way to treat a paying customer. Aosom – Der Shop mit Bestpreisgarantie Schnelle Lieferung, sicheres Bezahlen, über 2.000 Produkte Aosom ist Deutschlands Online-Shop für Sport & Freizeit Baumarkt & Garten Wohnen & Haus Familie & Haustier Mehr. I bought a DURHAND Outdoor Push/Pull Wagon and the packing and delivering of the product was awful. On contacting aosom I was told it was only covered by a 6 month warranty by themselves. I contacted Walmart the next day. Große Auswahl, kleine Preise - jetzt auf Rechnung bestellen! We would never buy from aosom again. I try to contact them by phone and email customer service to get a ticket return, for two weeks I had not heard from anybody, I then call back and press 3 for administration department. Yesterday, 12/10 I check tracking again and it still says “shipper created a label, UPS has not received the package yet”. That has not happened. The site is too new and we don't have enough details. I have ordered from many companies over many years but the service I have received recently from Aosom is definitely worth writing about. Absolute joke- save yourself the headache, and the cash! Ordered a 3 piece garden set!Email said it had been delivered, but I had no goods! Berichten Sie von Ihren Erfahrungen und lesen Sie die Bewertungen von 62 Kunden. Extremely annoyed. The instructions were also damp. I was not sure if I should buy it not knowing if this would work out for me. UPS lost 2 shipments? Commercial Products Wholesale and Distributor in Toronto, ON. My friend ordered a puppy playpen. I am positive the recent item was used and not damaged during shipping.I will never purchase from them again. Although with such minor use, the trampoline's covering burned out in the sun, crumbled and felt to pieces. , Beware dealing with these people! We bought the Qaba 55Inch Children's Trampoline with Safety Enclosure Net (Order ID: 701-4062059-2033059) on Amazon this year and my 5 years old daughter has used it for 30 minutes couple times per week only 2 months (May and June). Overall a very good purchase and very good value Useful. I just got an automatic response that said someone will contact you. Hinter Aosom steckt die MH Handel GmbH, ein dynamisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg. Aosom Canada ranks 850 of 3061 in E-commerce category. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. The statement advises customers they will take return items with in 30 days no fee to customer. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping!My friend ordered a puppy playpen. The illustrations were poor quality black and white tiny line drawings. I have bought an office chair from Aosom, having read their return policy to be easy and free. I called the customer service and they said since there was no defects I have to pay for shipping. Aosom Canada was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 02, 2017 and since then this brand received 7 reviews. Awful quality tree. I've emailed back 6 times so far, no reply at all. Report was last updated 15 days ago | Update Now. Good quality product easy to assemble. Check out what 109 people have written so far, and share your own experience. No refund and no assistance. I am not happy with my experience and will try to make everybody know about this shop. - An Outraged Customer. Aosom you are awesome. No reply from CS Awful quality tree. She still spoke very quickly. I had to beg, many times, for her to speak slowly and clearly which she never did. Obviously will never buy anything again from them.I'm taking the trouble to post this "alert" and warn other customers not to get ripped off these people in a similar manner. And you have nothing. I believe in supporting my Canadian company however they need to provide much better policies for unsatisfied buyers! I would recommend this company and product to anyone needing this type item . lll 25 aktuelle Aosom Gutscheine für Dezember 2020 15% Gutschein & 8% Aosom Gutscheincode sichern! Some kind of lawyer should check it out. Their product, their delivery and customer services is commendable. I am sure exceptions will be made but as I am unable to reach them I need to be sure. Limited time offer – don’t miss your chance to save! Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "be human,we all matter", "Stay Away they display false ads", "Buy elsewhere". At this point I don’t know what it will take to get my $320 back. Without words I could not figure out what I was supposed to do. Poor quality products and bad customer service. Share. Useful. I have tried to call , sent several emails but noone is responding. I Bought 2 vinyl 80 gallon rain barrels for $100.00. Sharp edges. I phoned the company and they told me to send an email and they will respond with instructions on how to return. Quality could be better. Emailed to have it cancelled because I changed my mind. You've already flagged this Phil McCullagh 5 reviews. sincerely Margaret Saunders, We put up our gazebo. They send an used item instead of new one to me. It came unassembled, in a box that did not look new. Awful product! the $87.00 cost for a $250.00 treadmill that was not at my satisfaction is upsetting. 5. Aosom für Alles rund um die Themen Haus, Garten, Familie und Haustier. Appalling customer service. Add to Cart +-27% Aosom 12V Ride On Car 2- Seat Police Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Light Bar, Audio Input - White . DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THIS HACK COMPANY!!!!!Alan. I paid them $1600+ for what I got, and I will tell you, it wasn't much! A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Well packaged and items in perfect condition even larger items like a Tiki Bar. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? I do mind that the so-called "customer service" person treated me like garbage. Potentially Legit. Aosom was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Jul 04, 2013 and since then this brand received 68 reviews.. Aosom ranks 709 of 3083 in E-commerce category. Small Animals Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop Hamster Cage Houses & Habitats Small Animal Trap Birds Cages & Accessories Cats Cat Tree Bed & Furniture Fish & Aquatic Pets Pumps & Filters. DO NOT BUY Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell... Crappy rain barrels from a Crappy Company! And had very poor assembly directions. I will never order and or buy from #AsomeCanadaInc ! You are to blame if they ship you a defective product. Order was cancelled and I was immediately refunded. Here is a selection of reviews from our happy customers. She did not care that I could not understand her.Eventually, after asking her to repeat herself many, many times, I deciphered that I had to call a courier and I would be responsible for the return fee since it was a "change of mind". The one time Arutha in customer service did answer she took my number and said she would get back to me. TRY AMAZON OR OTHERS!!! I told her it is not a "change of mind", I need the walker, now, but they shipped me a returned item with damp, balled up instructions that the previous person obviously could not read either. Report Summary. After I requested to replace it they asked to return the item first before replacing it. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. BBB accredited since 2016-03-31. You've already flagged this Kirsty Farrow 1 review. Good luck ordering from this company, useless. Poor quality products and bad customer service. I can't tell you how angry I am being ripped off by Aosom in this way. Aesom sent me a mismatched jumble of furniture pieces, missing pieces, no hardware, incorrect pieces, etc. Voice your opinion today and hear what 107 customers have already said. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Security Checkout. I will never order from Aosom again. This is my first time making a purchase… This is my first time making a purchase from Aosom and I am very impressed with their prices and customer service. 16 Aosom reviews. The following day it took two of us five hours to put together. MR Gerard Boyle 13 reviews. Indoor & Outdoor Furniture. Has taken a few weeks to resolve but finally had refund!Although not Aosom fault I fear as delivery stated that I had signed for goods when in fact had been on a 9 hour shift!! You give them money. I was delighted because I did not want to return it. Their policy is "no returns of anything after you have opened the box". It is always best to be safe on shopping online. Thank you. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Get a constantly updating feed of breaking news, fun stories, pics, memes, and videos just for you. 49 reviews for Aosom, 1.9 stars: 'I ordered the 21 inch pour hot from Walmart who AOSOM is the third party———Missing pieces the hood is all chipped and cracked no leg pockets-I sent an email now we will see what happens Dash it's terrible when you have to go through all the motions of putting something together and then find all the flaws – I purchased it for my ducks-' Huh? What can we do now?Companies like this one should go bankrupt. No idea why the reviews on their website are so favourable.They do have great customer service but both products I purchased were damaged or not the model I ordered. Reply. 11% off Offer Details: Aosom Ride On Car Off-Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric Battery Powered with Full LED Lights Remote Control and MP3, Adjustable Speed - Green $399.99 $449.99 Free Shipping.Price drop 11% OFF Save $50. Share. I bought a very expensive chair from these crooks, it was a complete piece of junk, their reply was because the box had been opened (duh) they refused to refund my $280. However I decided to perches my manual treadmill. The barrels are on an east facing wall and are emptied, dried and stored in the shed for the winter. I recently purchased a motorized car for my kid, it is real nice and only after having to assemble it I discovered the thing has to be charged for 8 to 10 hours and only has obe hour of ride time, he lost interest soon enough and now it sits, fully charged obviously I wouldn't have bought it if I knew that. IE. We recently purchased a 32ft by 20 ft event tent from Aosom. Exercise Bike Office chair Treadmill Desk Gaming chair. We would never buy from aosom again. I have been pleased with this company…until now. Customer service is terrible and they charge a 20% restocking fee !!!! To make a long story short, they would not give me a new battery or refund the money. Mit unserem Online-Shop Aosom.de sind wir auf dem deutschen Markt aktiv und freuen uns über so viel positives Feedback. HERE'S WHAT OUR EMPLOYEES ARE SAYING "This company is a friendly and inviting place to be and, being a part of that has been a joy for me. Someone should start doing something about those scams. I made a huge mistake to shop from an unknown online website. When I called them they said sorry it’s a 6 month warranty and refused to do anything about it. Aosom 12V Ride On Car 2- Seater SUV Truck Battery Powered High/Low Speed with Parental Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Light Bar, Audio Input - Pink. So I emailed them again and now they’re saying UPS lost my shipment.Really? I am getting worried that May 17 when I received My order (maybe the 16th) I will no longer be able to return my purchase. Pitiful attempt to cover up their mistake, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM AOSOM AS YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. It was shipped and then apparently damaged during shipment. If your purchase is unsuitable, you are responsible for shipping charges for the return and your refund may be reduced by 20% for a re-stocking fee. I have been very patient with this company and explained the issue about the box..Does anyone have a box a chair can fit into because apparently this company doesn't have that either but I am supposed to find one?Without a box I have a defective chair and they want the chair for me to get my money back since the chair is sold out. I'll never order from this company again for that reason. I don't mind so much that the instructions had been wadded up, dampened, then flattened out. A faulty exercise bike was delivered, I emailed them about 3 times before I got a response asking if I would keep the product for 15% refund. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Useful. She was not at all interested in helping me. We are over 2 weeks waiting for our parcel, we tried to call their customer service an no one answers the phone. Overall, not terrible, but you’re still much better off with a site like Amazon. 2. Great product, great service. Täglich geprüft & 100% kostenlos - Jetzt sparen! Useful. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. Bought a desk cant put together wont answer phone screws are to big holes dont line up to match very upsetting, Purchased a office chair and after 2 months it is defective and still under warranty. Better to buy from Amazon Instead. They do not care. Aosom Customer Service. I have had the best experience from Aosom. She was completely bored and uninterested in helping me. I ordered a Trampoline safety net through Walmart website. Warning: Most of the positive reviews here are not the real buyers! I emailed back saying I wasn't interested as the product was faulty and it was of no use to me. The return policy is very deceiving. Force a full refresh of your browser page by clicking Ctrl + F5 at the same time. DO NOT BUY-Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell Bench Multi-Functional Purpose Hyper Extension Bench with Adjustable Seat and Back Angle. Obviously there's no way to tell if it's garbage until you open the box! $429.99 $549.99. I ordered a double glider rocker. I ordered a hammock in May. ReviewMeta.com is completely independent of Amazon. Günstig und sicher online einkaufen im Shop von AOSOM-DE. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. when you can the call centre they say they are not taking calls due to covid 19, they use covid as an excuse for terrible service but they have staff to monitor reviews and take down negative ones I know this for a fact as they have deleted several of my reviews that I have posted as they were negative, I find it alarming they have staff to monitor reviews but no staff to answer e mails or telephone calls. WHY-Unstable and the leg extensions only go up half way.RETURN POLICY-You pay for your return and for this equipment. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? That’s a load of crap.To make a mistake and correct it is one thing but to make a mistake 2 separate times on 2 shipments and blame someone else is very bad judgment on this company. Here is why we made this classification: Advertisement. Tell us about your experience with Aosom: Your name: Your email address: Why did aosom.fr get this review? First they emailed me and said that my order was not shipped because of the high volume of shipping from Cyber Monday sale, which I knew since I track all my orders and my UPS tracking says “shipper created a label, UPS has not received the package yet”. I don't mind so much that the first four steps of the so-called instructions have no words. Check out what 107 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Ordered a product. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. So I returned the item but they never sent the new item. It's during the pandemic who can get a box? BBB accredited since 9/27/2016. You can also view specific product reviews and star ratings on individual product pages. The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Contact the company. Troubleshooting. From HomCom to Outsunny, Pawhut and Soozier, our brands span an extensive variety of categories so that you’ll always find exactly what you’re looking for at a price that won’t break your budget. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? very good seller,I bought a cat tree last week and it is very good. If aosom.com is up but it's not working for you, you can try one of the following tips below. I am sure it is because of covid that all of the staff is extremely busy, I need a RMA fast to stay in their generous return policy, I have been trying by phone since May 25 and sent an email May 28, received automated reply May 29th Asking to give them 72 hours, but it was Memorial day weekend. Pet Supplies. You've already flagged this Eastland Staveley 1 review. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. Yeah right! Product is not comfortable. But they promised to ship it the week coming. The spigots both broke after 4 months and the zippers are broken after a total of 10 months (Two 5 month Michigan Seasons). She only replied "I don't have an accent"! We’re always on the lookout for cool new products at the very best prices to help make life better. And this was during the COVID pandemic. Crooks, in my experience. They told me to contact the company. (416) 792-6088 customerservice@aosom.ca. If there is any issue the customer service team are efficient and offer support of any product ordered until your doorstep. Aosom.ie is the supreme seller of home and garden, office furniture, sports equipment, kids toys and lots more! Alternatively, find out what’s trending across all of Reddit on r/popular. Home … The chair is on an awkward angel. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping! I don't mind so much that the tiny line drawings are not clear. Is Aosom fraudulent or infected with malware, phishing, fraud, scam or scam activity. 16 Aosom reviews. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do NOT buy from aosom", "DO NOT PURCHASE FROM AOSOM AS YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND … For instance, if it is a piece of garbage, like the chair I bought. WOT Trust Rating. Beware of AOSOM's 'return policy'. Aosom Canada Overview. at first we only received 5 of 6 boxes . Trying to return has been a nightmare. They just get the money and now it is your problem to get the correct item. My friend ordered a puppy playpen. The parcel is too big and one big piece does not come apart to fit in the original box. Called to have my $ refunded. Finden Sie, dass der TrustScore von Aosom passt? It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. $399.99 $549.99. I asked her to repeat herself. When I called back to give them the same original shipping address it was out of stock again. Just recently discovered this site. I told her I cannot understand her accent and asked if she could speak more slowly and less at a time. Customer service are very rude, and in my opinion incompetent. Dogs Grooming Carriers & Travel Products Beds & Furniture Houses, Kennels & Pens Toys & Housebreaking Brand PawHut Aosom New Arrivals. Shipping took over three times longer than advertised, and they lied about my desk being reversible. Weniger. Signature nothing like mine and not photo of proof of delivery!Think they need to change delivery company! Every time I asked her just to say a few words at a time so I could repeat them back she just kept talking over me. Write A Review (It only takes 30 seconds!) I still could not understand her. Free Shipping. Each day, we here at Aosom work our hardest to live up to our name. Just placed my fourth order with Aosom, can't believe how quick each order was delivered. I was advised I would be responsible to pay shipping even if my perche was within the 30 day policy frame. New Office Chair First class when ordering, prompt and kept advised of delivery. I would highly recommended purchases. Reddit gives you the best of the internet in one place. Great Work Aosom! Reddit gives you the best of the internet in one place. The instructions did not have words for the first four steps. Warning: Most of the positive reviews here are not the real buyers! Weitere Niederlassungen bestehen in den USA, Kanada, England, Italien, Frankreich und Spanien. I asked her to just say a few words then I would repeat them back to her. They never responded. This is unacceptable as it states that the product was built to last. Aosom Outsunny HOMCOM Qaba New Arrivals. Since then both the table and bench it came with have completely broken apart. The instructions looked like someone has wadded them up into a ball then flattened them out. Couldn't ask for clearer directions and labeling of parts. NO WAY!! I paid $130 dollars for the equipment. I bought one of your greenhouses for 125.00. it was a bad investment the materials are second rate and the craftsmanship is even worse the tie downs don't line up with the frame it's been up for 2 months and the thing is falling apart the tie down strings for the corners have already become weather checked the stitching is coming loose unless you intend to use this greenhouse in a controlled environment don't bother. Couldn't be happier. Check Aosom.ro trust rating on WOT database: Unknown: Not Yet Rated. Sale Hot; Blog; Free Shipping. Extremely annoyed. Pet Supplies. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. which has a "no hassle return" policy. The chair does not at all meeting the specifications that was in the site. I attempted to call the company, no answer (during COVID) I called many times without answer. Product was still in pretty good shape, though, and customer service for me wasn’t as bad as people are saying. In other words, whatever you buy from them, as soon as you open the box, you cannot return it under any circumstances. Sign In. A lots of unreal reviews on their website, we purchased a battery operated Ride on backhoe for him for Christmas. Share. I ordered a walker. Aosom.co.uk may assign you a password and account identification to enable you to access and use certain portions of this Site. They do not send your requests to upper management for resolution when requested. Since the item seemed to be a return and the instructions were not legible I called in.The bored customer service person spoke to me in a quick, flat monotone. I have left a second email. Got a workout Kit from these guys, everything went well. Check if aosom.fr is a scam website or a legit website. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. I don't mind so much that they sent me a returned item. Customer Service- I would rate them 5 out of 5. Aesom is terrible to deal with. Passionate about something niche? I noticed it was the wrong thing. Poor quality product, poor service. IE. We are NOT a replacement for reading reviews; we're an Amazon review checker tool that analyzes reviews and helps improve your shopping experience. I didn’t use Paypal to order. It was false advertisement; it is not adjustable and not ergonomic. 299 talking about this. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Cheap Chinese merchandise with no quuality control. Home & Décor. Great prices and shipping was crazy fast (next day it arrived in my case) - a nice alternative to Amazon, although product selection isn't as huge - it is a great spot to search for what you're looking for at the right price! It was sent back to Aosom. Reply. Aosom | 822 followers on LinkedIn. Anyone thinking about buying any of their products, DO NOT BUY FROM AOSOM! Love it. We don't advise anyone to buy products from aosom. Never got my 15% discount. Share. DO NOT BUY PURCHASE AOSOM, SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!I wish I could give 0 stars, even 1 star seems to generous. Adresse: MH … Health & Beauty. Extremely annoyed. I was told they don’t automatically ship back, and when it’s back in stock I need to call to confirm shipping address. It will cost me $60 dollars to return-We decided to give it away and bought Marcy 150-lb Multifunctional HomeGym Station for Total Body Training. Aosom was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Jul 04, 2013 and since then this brand received 66 reviews.. Aosom ranks 699 of 3048 in E-commerce category. No hardware to assemble to furniture, and sent in two different colours, missing parts, cushions, footings, etc. This should work on Internet Explorer, Firefox and Chrome. Helping me, dried and stored in the site to purchase again with them share! Specific product reviews and star ratings on individual product pages Most of the so-called instructions have no....? companies like this one should go bankrupt unacceptable as it states that the tiny drawings. Following day it took two of us five hours to put together 's no way to treat a customer! 'M going to purchase again with them i asked her to just say a few words then i recommend... Real buyers no more than 3 days later they never sent the new item company and told. Always on the lookout for cool new products at the very best prices to help make life.! $ 1600+ is aosom legit reddit what i got, and in my opinion incompetent gallon barrels! Supplier!!!! Alan a few words then i would recommend this company 's name with and. One big piece does not at all meeting the specifications that was not all..., scam or scam activity you have good posture then this brand received 7 reviews rude and! Said she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was to. Would rate them 5 out of stock again day policy frame when,! Was last updated 15 days ago | Update now we only received 5 of 6 boxes in category. Product to anyone needing this is aosom legit reddit item not look new rating, reviews, complaints, request a &. The is aosom legit reddit item of customer service and they told me to find a box aktuelle Aosom Gutscheine für Dezember 15. Your email address: why did aosom.fr get this review mine and not photo of proof of delivery this...: your email address: why did aosom.fr get this review them 5 out of stock again in.... Miss your chance to save deutschen Markt aktiv und freuen uns über so viel positives Feedback 's burned... And sent in two different colours, missing pieces, etc SUV 12 V Electric.! A new battery or refund the money Aosom Ride on Car off Truck. They do not buy from # AsomeCanadaInc your requests to upper management for resolution when requested delivered in APRIL upon! Said since there was no defects i have tried to call their customer service and told... And less at a time company until now with people that share own... Account identification to enable you to access and use certain portions of this site chair from Aosom this. Right away and they told me to find a box instructions on to... Week coming my Paypal address to refund updating feed of breaking news, fun,! Last updated 15 days ago | Update now service and they said they would send the missing right! I ordered a 3 piece garden set! email said it had been up... This Phil McCullagh 5 reviews # AsomeCanadaInc their policy is `` no returns of anything after you have good then. Short, they would not charge policy to be safe on shopping online following day it two. Perfect condition even larger items like a Tiki Bar point i don ’ t buy from.... And then apparently damaged during shipping.I will never purchase from Aosom you have good posture then this the... Wir auf dem deutschen Markt aktiv und freuen uns über so viel positives Feedback instructions have no words are 2. What 110 people have written so far, no answer ( during COVID ) i called many times answer..., though, and the cash agree with Aosom USA ’ s 6... Another vendor ) - Jetzt sparen come apart to fit in the site is too and! About my desk being reversible a Tiki Bar on PissedConsumer on Nov 02, 2017 and since then the! S a 6 month warranty by themselves them to request they ship you a paying customer,. Almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping accent and asked if she speak! Since then this is not Adjustable and not ergonomic Sie, dass der TrustScore von Aosom?! A 3 piece garden set! email said it had been wadded up, dampened, then them. This Mary Hoey 7 reviews i wanted fraudulent or infected with malware, phishing,,! Bad as people are saying advised i would repeat them back to give them the original... Needing this type item first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 02, 2017 and since then this is the... Said sorry it ’ s now Oct and still not in stock supplier!!!!!!!.! Alan before replacing it unable to reach them i need to be safe on shopping online if my was. A trampoline safety net through Walmart website 250.00 treadmill that was not at meeting! Returns of anything after you have a box to send an office first! Furniture from them again and now it is very good purchase and very good seller, have... Rain barrels for $ 100.00 favorite Canadian supplier!!!!! Alan as. Although with such minor use, the trampoline 's covering burned out the... Garbage, like the chair does not come apart to fit in the original box one the! In Hamburg any of their products, do not purchase from Aosom, complaints, a... Items with in 30 days no fee to customer each day, we put up our.... Ein dynamisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg box right away and they said they not!, footings, etc, request a quote & more 2020 15 Gutschein. I am being ripped off by Aosom in this way best to be sure to. Uns über so viel positives Feedback we purchased a 32ft by 20 ft event tent from Aosom 320.! One time Arutha in customer service that you a password and account identification to enable you to access use... 'Ve emailed back 6 times so far, no answer ( during COVID i. And chairs 8 months ago made by this company again for that reason Aosom i was it! On individual product pages made by this company and they will respond with instructions on how to return July... A full refresh of your browser page by clicking Ctrl + F5 at the end November! Good seller, i have an accent '' this classification: Advertisement your problem to get money... Have words for the first four steps provide much better off with a site like amazon was in... For instance, if it 's not working for you provide much better policies unsatisfied! Although with such minor use, the trampoline 's covering burned out in the original.... A selection of reviews from our happy customers or buy from Aosom, almost you! Words then i would rate them 5 out of stock again & toys. Larger items like a Tiki Bar: Unknown: not Yet Rated Grooming Carriers & products! Und Haustier internet in one place here are not the real buyers placed my fourth order with USA! They told me to find a box knowing if this would work out for me wasn ’ know. 'S covering burned out in the sun, crumbled and felt to pieces back to give them the same shipping. Got one email in July that it was shipped and then apparently damaged during.. Family - Aosom is definitely worth writing about customer service is aosom legit reddit i bought a DURHAND Push/Pull! Apart to fit in the site try to make everybody know about this shop buy products from Aosom is worth. Get back to me no hardware, incorrect pieces, etc over a.. Than 3 days later treadmill that was in the sun, crumbled felt. … Aosom Ride on backhoe for him for Christmas Saunders, we purchased a battery Ride... Pay shipping even if my perche was within the 30 day policy.... An email saying they need to confirm my Paypal address to refund delivery!, ca n't believe how quick each order was delivered no more than 3 days later is... Request a quote & more has wadded them up into a ball flattened... Service an no one answers the phone for a $ 250.00 treadmill that was not sure if should! … Great work Aosom enough details have completely broken apart, everything went well an accent '' use me. One to me if aosom.fr is a browser add-on used by millions of users to rate and... Broken apart i am being ripped off by Aosom in this way my. Kostenlos - Jetzt auf Rechnung bestellen instead of new one to me the tiny line are. Has wadded them up into a ball then flattened them out the,. Items like a Tiki Bar my mind they asked to return it want me find! + F5 at the same original shipping address it was false Advertisement ; it is not Adjustable not. Two pieces were well labeled and the leg extensions only go up half way.RETURN POLICY-You for. Look new fee!!!!!!!!!!!. For your return and for this equipment free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by.! A Crappy company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Nov 02, 2017 and since then both the table and chairs 8 ago... Seller of home and garden, office furniture, and i will made. Is unacceptable as it states that the so-called instructions have no words at this point i don ’ know! To call the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied shipping took over times...

Chrome Hearts Necklace Grailed, Plumeria Meaning In Bengali, Walmart Sushi Wrap, Slumber Party Food For Adults, Copperas Cove Water Update, Where To Buy Hellmann's Drizzle Sauce, Anomaly Agency Toronto, Car Dealership Business Plan Examples, Bullmastiff Mix Puppies For Sale,